Our people

Management structure

Elektrilevi OÜ employs over 30 people across Estonia. We work with power engineering and electricity network experts.

Employee email addresses take the form:

firstname.surname@elektrilevi.ee

Management Board

Mihkel Härm

Mihkel Härm

Chairman of the Management Board


Board members and area managers

Rasmus Armas

Rasmus Armas

Asset Management (Member of the Board)

Rudolf Penu

Rudolf Penu

Regulated Services and Legal Affairs


Marketing and Communications

Reti Meema

Reti Meema

Head of Marketing and Communications

reti.meema@elektrilevi.ee

Tel: 5650 3357


Finance

Tõnu Roosve

Tõnu Roosve

Head of Network Service Development

tonu.roosve@elektrilevi.ee

Jano Aunbaum

Jano Aunbaum

Head of Unit

jano.aunbaum@elektrilevi.ee

Marii Uduvee

Marii Uduvee

Product Manager

marii.uduvee@elektrilevi.ee

Gerli Kaljuvee

Gerli Kaljuvee

Customer Experience Manager

gerli.kaljuvee@elektrilevi.ee


Regulations and Law

Rudolf Penu

Rudolf Penu

Head of Field

rudolf.penu@elektrilevi.ee

Lembit Sünt

Lembit Sünt

Head of Market Relations

lembit.sunt@elektrilevi.ee


Asset Management

Rasmus Armas

Rasmus Armas

Member of the Board

rasmus.armas@elektrilevi.ee

Heiki Mäeküla

Heiki Mäeküla

Head of Unit

heiki.maekula@elektrilevi.ee