Our people

Management structure

Elektrilevi OÜ employs over 30 people across Estonia. We work with power engineering and electricity network experts.

Employee email addresses take the form:

firstname.surname@elektrilevi.ee

Management Board

Mihkel Härm

Chairman of the Management Board


Board members and area managers

Rasmus Armas

Asset Management (Member of the Board)

Rudolf Penu

Regulated Services and Legal Affairs


Marketing and Communications

Anu Adra Entsik

anu.adra-entsik@elektrilevi.ee

Tel: 509 0241


Finance

Tõnu Roosve

Head of Network Service Development

tonu.roosve@elektrilevi.ee

Jano Aunbaum

Head of Unit

jano.aunbaum@elektrilevi.ee

Marii Uduvee

Product Manager

marii.uduvee@elektrilevi.ee

Gerli Kaljuvee

Customer Experience Manager

gerli.kaljuvee@elektrilevi.ee


Regulations and Law

Rudolf Penu

Head of Field

rudolf.penu@elektrilevi.ee

Lembit Sünt

Head of Market Relations

lembit.sunt@elektrilevi.ee


Asset Management

Rasmus Armas

Member of the Board

rasmus.armas@elektrilevi.ee

Heiki Mäeküla

Head of Unit

heiki.maekula@elektrilevi.ee

Siim Isup

Head of Business Continuity

siim.isup@elektrilevi.ee